Rotherham Town v Cleethorpes
ECB All Rounder Yorkshire South Premier League 2016
VenueClifton Lane Sports Ground, Rotherham on 21st May 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRotherham Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsRotherham Town 4; Cleethorpes 4
UmpiresPM McFarlane, A Thomassen
ScorersJ Butler (Rotherham Town), B Peacock (Cleethorpes)

Rotherham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Starkesc and b Willerton05 -- 
S Mahmoodc Willerton b Marshall2039 31 
A Haytonrun out (IC Mansfield)1351 1- 
I Mirzalbw b Marshall1156 -- 
*S Hibbettc Sunley b Willerton68 1- 
S Gidanab Willerton1323 1- 
Z Arshadnot out1451 -- 
J Shanakast Rollinson b Severn05 -- 
Rizwan Alic and b Severn06 -- 
+N Sprucenot out1014 2- 
M Ilyasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Starkes), 2-43 (Mahmood), 3-46 (Hayton), 4-54 (Hibbett), 5-71 (Gidana), 6-82 (Mirza), 7-85 (Shanaka), 8-87 (Rizwan Ali)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willerton11   12032-
Adams5   11701-
Baker7   3120--
Marshall15   6282--
Severn5   11621-

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbynot out06    
WB Marshallnot out06    
K Adamsdid not bat      
AJ Willertondid not bat      
*HD Warwickdid not bat      
+T Rollinsondid not bat      
P Sunleydid not bat      
IC Mansfielddid not bat      
J Bakerdid not bat      
DP Mansfielddid not bat      
A Severndid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 2 overs)1
Rotherham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gidana1   0101-
Mahmood1   100--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 43 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive