Wolverhampton v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 29th July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWolverhampton won by 6 wickets
UmpiresTE Cotton (Marylebone Cricket Club), G Woollatt
ScorerSE Mears (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WG Cooklbw b Henderson17     
MT Cottrellc Henderson b Jeavons35     
JCR Westb Ciaran Singh3     
+RAM Briscoec Walker b A Lawley6     
JW Barrettc and b Jeavons13     
*DJ Bowyerc Henderson b Jeavons1     
PE Wellingsc O'Hara b Henderson17     
NH Crustc Ciaran Singh b Jeavons3     
AW Pollockc Smith b Henderson24     
D Manningc Kleinveldt b Ciaran Singh14     
FPA Simonnot out2     
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Cook), 2-35 (West), 3-57 (Briscoe), 4-82 (Cottrell), 5-83 (Barrett), 6-86 (Bowyer), 7-104 (Crust), 8-107 (Wellings), 9-134 (Pollock), 10-145 (Manning, 38.3 ov)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Henderson8   1323--
Ciaran Singh6.30292--
A Lawley4   0241--
Jeavons10   4224--
N Lawley7   1160--
Kleinveldt3   0170--

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jaswalc Manning b Wellings17     
H Flowersb Manning27     
MC Kleinveldtrun out25     
L Walkerb Wellings0     
A Lawleynot out55     
T Hendersonnot out17     
*M Smithdid not bat      
N Lawleydid not bat      
+A O'Haradid not bat      
Ciaran Singhdid not bat      
S Jeavonsdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 26.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Flowers), 2-50 (Jaswal), 3-50 (Walker), 4-90 (Kleinveldt)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pollock5   0230--
Wellings5   1202--
Manning8   0471--
Bowyer2   0230--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wolverhampton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive