Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s v Warwickshire Over-60s
Seevent National Over-60s Championship 2014 (Central Group)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 29th July 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Over-60s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Over-60s won by 11 runs
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Over-60s 22; Warwickshire Over-60s 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], A Brotherhood
ScorerG Johnson

Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Inchleylbw b Heath16     
*R Ogdenc Day b Nason66     
+J Baxterlbw b Nason44     
J Newberyrun out5     
P Smithb Sanderson9     
AL Waltersb Harper12     
R Ganatrast Rathkey b Sanderson2     
K Haguenot out7     
G Whettonb Harper4     
J Intewalarun out1     
A Cookdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Inchley), 2-121 (Baxter), 3-139 (Newbery), 4-140 (Ogden), 5-155 (Walters), 6-166 (Ganatra), 7-167 (Smith), 8-177 (Whetton), 9-179 (Intewala, 45 ov)
Warwickshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Slade5   370--
Heath9   0321--
Lewis9   2290--
Nason9   0462--
Harper9   0442--
Sanderson4   0142--

Warwickshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Nealb Intewala4     
*JE Daylbw b Cook4     
R Heathb Ganatra36     
M Nasonc Newbery b Whetton26     
A Cookest Baxter b Whetton12     
C Bournerun out1     
J Sandersonlbw b Smith26     
R Harpernot out34     
+P Rathkeyb Ganatra5     
R Lewisrun out6     
D Sladeb Ganatra0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 44 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Day), 2-9 (Neal), 3-57 (Heath), 4-85 (Nason), 5-90 (Bourne), 6-90 (Cooke), 7-133 (Sanderson), 8-138 (Rathkey), 9-168 (Lewis), 10-168 (Slade, 44 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cook9   2131--
Intewala9   1261--
Ganatra9   2433--
Whetton9   1232--
Smith6   0351--
Hague2   0200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive