Somerset Over-60s v Wales Over-60s
Seevent National Over-60s Championship 2014 (West Group)
VenueWindwhistle Road, Uphill on 15th July 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Over-60s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Over-60s won by 112 runs
PointsSomerset Over-60s 22; Wales Over-60s 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresE Davies, C Norton
ScorersN Davies (Somerset Over-60s), R Edwards (Wales Over-60s)

Somerset Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Chaudoirrun out (Stevens)8     
GH Poultonst Wallace b Cockell50     
D Stephensonc Price b Davies35     
J Thackraylbw b Cockell16     
D Clarkenot out54     
+N Bellettyb Timpson2     
A Steelelbw b Timpson18     
R Linesst Wallace b Betterley3     
*B Brogdennot out4     
S Curnowdid not bat      
D Fosterdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Chaudoir), 2-77 (Poulton), 3-114 (Stephenson), 4-125 (Thackray), 5-137 (Belletty), 6-164 (Steele), 7-181 (Lines)
Wales Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walton9   4210--
Voke9   1380--
Cockell9   1302--
Davies9   2391--
Timpson5   0312--
Betterley4   0321--

Wales Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Lewisb Clarke9     
*M Staddonc Belletty b Steele14     
+R Wallacelbw b Clarke14     
M Cockellc Steele b Clarke2     
G Pricec Thackray b Brogden6     
D Stevensst Belletty b Brogden0     
G Vokelbw b Brogden0     
R Waltonnot out16     
C Daviesb Brogden0     
A Timpsonb Curnow2     
P Betterleylbw b Lines3     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 38 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Staddon), 2-41 (Lewis), 3-55 (Cockell), 4-64 (Price), 5-64 (Wallace), 6-68 (Voke), 7-68 (Stevens), 8-71 (Davies), 9-78 (Timpson), 10-89 (Betterley, 38 ov)
Somerset Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Steele9   4141--
Clarke9   4183--
Brogden7   374--
Curnow7   0121--
Lines2   111--

--> Bowling in the Somerset Over-60s innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Wales Over-60s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive