Lincolnshire Over-60s v Northumberland and Durham Over-60s
Seevent National Over-60s Championship 2014 (North Group)
VenueHirst Priory Park, Crowle on 1st July 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLincolnshire Over-60s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLincolnshire Over-60s won by 8 wickets
PointsLincolnshire Over-60s 22; Northumberland and Durham Over-60s 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Jones, I Wilkinson
ScorersM Fitzsimons (Northumberland and Durham Over-60s), G Hopkinson (Lincolnshire Over-60s)

Northumberland and Durham Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Muchallc Allen b Savage27  3- 
J Daviesc Mountain b Dent4  1- 
P Nesbittc Fletcher b Papps4  -- 
DL Nevinsc Allen b Savage5  1- 
C Robertsst West b Fletcher27  2- 
*D Kirkbridelbw b JC Taylor27  1- 
R Longstaffst West b Fletcher12  1- 
P Hallnot out18  2- 
D Swanc Allen b Fletcher2  -- 
+EB Hallrun out (P Taylor)11  2- 
A Pryordid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Davies), 2-26 (Nesbitt), 3-48 (Muchall), 4-54 (Nevins), 5-105 (Roberts), 6-128 (Longstaff), 7-130 (Kirkbride), 8-133 (Swan), 9-160 (EB Hall, 45 ov)
Lincolnshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
West9   02714-
Papps6   21412-
JC Taylor8   1241--
Savage9   02523-
Allen7   12602-
Fletcher6   037341

Lincolnshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Taylornot out84141 14- 
JC Taylorb Longstaff07 -- 
LCJ Mountainb Nevins319 -- 
G Sewellnot out5467 10- 
R Pappsdid not bat      
*+K Westdid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
I Fletcherdid not bat      
D Allendid not bat      
K Dentdid not bat      
M Savagedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 38.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (JC Taylor), 2-14 (Mountain)
Northumberland and Durham Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pryor9   4130--
Longstaff9   13611-
Nevins7   22913-
Swan6   033011
P Hall5   0290--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Northumberland and Durham Over-60s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive