Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s v Northamptonshire Over-60s
Seevent National Over-60s Championship 2014 (Central Group)
VenueLangtons Cricket Club Ground, East Langton on 1st July 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Over-60s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Over-60s won by 3 wickets
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Over-60s 3 (Bowling 3); Northamptonshire Over-60s 22
Umpires[unknown], R Watts
ScorerG Johnson

Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Foxb Ward29     
M Bradshawlbw b Ingram9     
*RC Ogdenc Allen b Ward8     
+J Baxterc SJ Edwards b Jenkins29     
P Smithlbw b Waite1     
R Ganatrast Boddington b Marriott18     
D Kingc Jenkins b Ward1     
A Cooklbw b Jenkins0     
K Haguec Marriott b Ward6     
J Intewalanot out3     
V Desaic Jenkins b Ward1     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Bradshaw), 2-46 (Ogden), 3-51 (Fox), 4-64 (Smith), 5-100 (Baxter), 6-100 (Ganatra), 7-101 (Cook), 8-105 (King), 9-114 (Hague), 10-116 (Desai, 44.5 ov)
Northamptonshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingram9   3162--
Marriott9   3181--
Waite9   0311--
Jenkins9   1162--
Allen2   060--

Northamptonshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Thomaslbw b Smith20     
A Edwardslbw b Desai13     
M Nelsonrun out5     
+R Boddingtonb Smith1     
*SJ Edwardsnot out35     
D Ingramst Baxter b Hague19     
SM Marriottlbw b Hague1     
M Allenb Ganatra10     
J Jenkinsnot out1     
D Warddid not bat      
RA Waitedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 43.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Thomas), 2-37 (A Edwards), 3-44 (Nelson), 4-44 (Boddington), 5-91 (Ingram), 6-96 (Marriott), 7-114 (Allen)
Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cook4   1170--
Intewala5   0170--
Desai9   461--
Smith9   4122--
Hague9   0372--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive