Shropshire Over-60s v Lancashire Over-60s
Seevent National Over-60s Championship 2014 (North Group)
VenueHardwick Park, Ellesmere on 10th June 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Over-60s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Over-60s won by 56 runs
PointsShropshire Over-60s 22; Lancashire Over-60s 3 (Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], P Wardle
ScorerM Boyden

Shropshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Clarkec and b Bartholomew1     
D Whitticasec Brooker-Carey b Tunnicliffe26     
*E Jonesb Tunnicliffe4     
BF Joneslbw b Tunnicliffe31     
G Bristowc Bartholomew b Smith38     
J Phillipsb Bartholomew15     
J Jamesnot out27     
+A Denvernot out9     
R Chapmandid not bat      
B Hawkindid not bat      
A Parkyndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Clarke), 2-18 (E Jones), 3-68 (BF Jones), 4-75 (Whitticase), 5-106 (Phillips), 6-159 (Bristow)
Lancashire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCoughlin5   1190--
Bartholomew7   2192--
Tunnicliffe7   0383--
Woodward6   1330--
Fare6   0380--
Smith2   0221--

Lancashire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E McCoughlinlbw b BF Jones8     
C Hallc and b BF Jones9     
W Lutzb BF Jones12     
DP Bartholomewc Whitticase b Parkyn34     
DA Farec and b Hawkin13     
B Woodwardb Hawkin7     
GJ Greenopb Parkyn3     
*F Brooker-Careyb Clarke9     
+A Whistonst Denver b Parkyn6     
W Smithnot out2     
R Tunnicliffeb Parkyn0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 29 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (McCoughlin), 2-29 (Lutz), 3-37 (Hall), 4-69 (Fare), 5-84 (Woodward), 6-95 (Greenop), 7-103 (Bartholomew), 8-116 (Whiston), 9-119 (Brooker-Carey), 10-120 (Tunnicliffe, 29 ov)
Shropshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BF Jones7   1223--
Chapman5   0260--
Hawkin6   1292--
E Jones3   0150--
Parkyn5   1124--
Clarke3   0151--

--> The match was reduced to 33 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive