Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s v Cambridgeshire Over-60s
Seevent National Over-60s Championship 2014 (Central Group)
VenueUllesthorpe Road, Bitteswell on 10th June 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Over-60s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCambridgeshire Over-60s won by 20 runs
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Over-60s 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Cambridgeshire Over-60s 22
Umpires[unknown], A Mofford
ScorerG Johnson

Cambridgeshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NP Andrewsb Cook8     
MW Ketteridgec Green b Desai49     
*SD Unwinlbw b Smith53     
PL Ringhamb Smith23     
+IG Pucklelbw b Smith19     
PC Ellerbecknot out5     
M Douglasdid not bat      
DJ Smithdid not bat      
A Rogerdid not bat      
RJ Galedid not bat      
Jaspal Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Andrews), 2-99 (Ketteridge), 3-124 (Unwin), 4-163 (Ringham), 5-168 (Puckle, 45 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Intewala8   4240--
Cook7   0281--
Hague7   1290--
Desai9   1191--
Ganatra8   0380--
Smith6   0213--

Leicestershire and Rutland Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Foxlbw b Gale11     
M Bradshawb Andrews37     
*RC Ogdenc Roger b Andrews20     
H Greenb Andrews5     
+J Baxterst Puckle b Douglas34     
R Ganatrac Ketteridge b Jaspal Singh3     
P Smithc Ellerbeck b Douglas18     
K Hagueb Ellerbeck2     
A Cookb Ellerbeck0     
J Intewalanot out2     
V Desainot out1     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Fox), 2-72 (Ogden), 3-73 (Bradshaw), 4-81 (Green), 5-92 (Ganatra), 6-138 (Baxter), 7-139 (Smith), 8-140 (Hague), 9-141 (Cook)
Cambridgeshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith7   0230--
Gale5   1171--
Andrews9   2163--
Douglas9   0362--
Jaspal Singh7   0291--
Ellerbeck8   1182--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive