Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI v Cheshire Over-60s Second XI
Seevent National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2014 (West Group)
Venueunknown ground on 31st July 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheshire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCheshire Over-60s Second XI won by 57 runs
PointsWorcestershire Over-60s Second XI 2 (Bowling 2); Cheshire Over-60s Second XI 22
UmpiresB Burns, WE Smith
ScorersEJ Shiff, K Williams

Cheshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Ashleyc Lloyd b Pittaway4876 71 
A Hurworthc Mauger b Lloyd4473 4- 
*I Brownb Middleton2433 3- 
B Bishopb Middleton1412 1- 
B Chapmannot out710 -- 
Shaktar Alinot out11 -- 
M Naseemdid not bat      
K Smithdid not bat      
+G Coulldid not bat      
B Knightdid not bat      
J Scraggdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Hurworth), 2-116 (Ashley), 3-134 (Brown), 4-145 (Bishop)
Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pawsey9   1290--
Mudway6   0170--
Robinson9   0410-1
Pittaway4   1221--
Lloyd4   0211--
Middleton2   092--

Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*P Maugerc Coull b Bishop01 -- 
+D Ebbagec Bishop b Hurworth316 -- 
T Williamsrun out (Shaktar Ali)825 -- 
I Walwync Coull b Smith012 -- 
R Lloydb Scragg2340 2- 
K Middletonlbw b Smith0  -- 
J Barnesc Smith b Knight33 -- 
C Robinsonc Knight b Bishop3335 5- 
B Pittawaynot out642 1- 
M Mudwayb Scragg68 1- 
AJ Pawseynot out5  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mauger), 2-12 (Ebbage), 3-13 (Williams), 4-17 (Walwyn), 5-17 (Middleton), 6-33 (Barnes), 7-69 (Lloyd), 8-75 (Robinson), 9-82 (Mudway)
Cheshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bishop4   142--
Smith7   01822-
Hurworth3   0101--
Knight7   1151--
Naseem6   0230--
Scragg7   1192--

--> The match was reduced to 34 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive