Wolverhampton Second XI v Shrewsbury Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2014
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 6th September 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWolverhampton Second XI: 11; Shrewsbury Second XI: 10
TossWolverhampton Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWolverhampton Second XI won by 118 runs
PointsWolverhampton Second XI 20; Shrewsbury Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], G Woolatt

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jaswalc Butler b Parton113105 19-107.62
Amritpal Singhc Parton b JV Anders118110 182107.27
J Stanleyb JV Anders1432 2-43.75
WF Nieldc Garmson b J Anders3920 32195.00
A Bowyerc Butler b Parton129 2-133.33
R Quineynot out4320 42215.00
*M Smithnot out104 2-250.00
+JJ Manningdid not bat      
T Quineydid not bat      
D Woollattdid not bat      
D Quineydid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)358
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Shrewsbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garmson7   0550---7.86
Pennington7   0380---5.43
Butler7   0580---8.29
Bolland7   0540---7.71
Parton7   0572--21.008.14
Hulton-Harrop5   1270---5.40
JV Anders8   1412--24.005.12
J Anders2   0281--12.0014.00

Shrewsbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Partonb D Quiney104     
P Butlernot out102     
+G Wassellb Bowyer8     
T Jonesc Stanley b R Quiney1     
H Bollandnot out4     
J Garmsondid not bat      
J Hulton-Harropdid not bat      
DY Penningtondid not bat      
J Andersdid not bat      
*JV Andersdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)21
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woollatt9   2160---1.78
D Quiney10   0471--60.004.70
T Quiney8   2490---6.12
Bowyer10   0471--60.004.70
R Quiney10   0571--60.005.70
Stanley3   0180---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive