Wolverhampton Second XI v Moseley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2014
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 16th August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWolverhampton Second XI won by 72 runs
PointsWolverhampton Second XI 20; Moseley Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], G Woolatt

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Vaidyac Narotra b Syed8     
Amritpal Singhc Omar Masood b Chase38     
J Stanleyb Chase31     
+WF Nieldlbw b Chase9     
A Bowyerb Chase60     
R Quineynot out75     
*M Smithnot out16     
T Quineydid not bat      
D Woollattdid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
A Hennesseydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 27 w)38
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Moseley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yadvinder Singh10   1360---3.60
Syed6   2261--36.004.33
Nandra10   0340---3.40
Brown6   0540---9.00
Patel2   0210---10.50
Chase10   0484--15.004.80
Narotra6   0460---7.67

Moseley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Masoodc Nield b Woollatt12     
*J Sammonsc Nield b Patel20     
R Dinb Patel16     
JS Nandrast Nield b R Quiney65     
C Narotrac Amritpal Singh b Bowyer38     
NR Chasec Patel b T Quiney10     
J Patelb T Quiney2     
R Brownb T Quiney10     
Yadvinder Singhnot out14     
+B Williamsb R Quiney11     
S Syedb R Quiney0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 43 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-203 (43 ov)
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woollatt8   2271--48.003.38
Patel7   2282--21.004.00
Bowyer10   1311--60.003.10
Hennessey7   1380---5.43
T Quiney6   0523--12.008.67
R Quiney5   0223--10.004.40

--> Bowling in the Wolverhampton Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Moseley Second XI innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive