Wolverhampton Second XI v Walmley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2014
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 17th May 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalmley Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsWolverhampton Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Walmley Second XI 20
Umpires[unknown], G Woolatt

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jaswalb Ayres3     
+Amritpal Singhc [unknown] b Ayres22     
J Lewisb Plant19     
Ciaran Singhb Chaudhry1     
A Chapmanlbw b Chaudhry5     
J Turnerb Plant15     
*M Smithb Afsal14     
T Quineylbw b Plant8     
Oisin Singhrun out15     
R Quineyc [unknown] b Afsal4     
A Hennesseynot out6     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 26 w)37
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-149 (47.4 ov)
Walmley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Plant10   2403--20.004.00
Ayres9   1292--27.003.22
Chaudhry10   5172--30.001.70
LJ Harrison8.41250---2.88
Afsal10   2272--30.002.70

Walmley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GB Allenlbw b R Quiney20     
JP Harrisonlbw b Hennessey0     
J Brocklebanklbw b T Quiney4     
B Patelb T Quiney14     
D Bromleyb Hennessey36     
*N Breakspearlbw b Turner18     
S Plantc Amritpal Singh b Ciaran Singh7     
LJ Harrisonnot out27     
J Ayresnot out1     
S Afsaldid not bat      
B Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)25
Total(7 wickets, 43.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hennessey10   2242--30.002.40
T Quiney9   2352--27.003.89
R Quiney8.40291--52.003.35
Chapman5   2150---3.00
Turner5   0161--30.003.20
Ciaran Singh6   0271--36.004.50

--> Bowling in the Wolverhampton Second XI innings adds 2 runs under
--> Walmley Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Walmley Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive