Monkton Combe School v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 1997
VenueMonkton Combe School Landham Sports Ground, Monkton Combe on 22nd May 1997 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMonkton Combe School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMonkton Combe School won by 22 runs
UmpiresT Cole, DI Rees
ScorerJ Chase

Monkton Combe School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Sollyc Ross b Sibley36     
C Seccombeb Crocker23     
M Rookec and b Crocker0     
E Holdernot out36     
S Cullipb Crocker17     
R Brownec Dewes b Botton26     
M Parfitb Botton0     
D Crockerrun out0     
+E Quinnot out8     
M Lakhanidid not bat      
D Bridgedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashford7   1230 --3.29
Pascoe7   1150 --2.14
Sibley6   0421 -36.007.00
Crocker7   0413 -14.005.86
Botton3   0302 -9.0010.00

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Cullipc Quin b Solly48     
MC Garrodc Cullip b Seccombe22     
DF Dolmanb Seccombe0     
MJ Davisc Bridge b Seccombe3     
T Dewesb Rooke21     
I Rossc and b Seccombe17     
ND Bottonrun out0     
G Crockerb Seccombe1     
A Pascoeb Rooke1     
A Ashfordnot out7     
*PC Sibleyb Bridge1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Garrod), 2-53 (Dolman), 3-64 (Davis), 4-100 (Cullip), 5-104 (Dewes), 6-104 (Botton), 7-106 (Crocker), 8-115 (Pascoe), 9-122 (Ross), 10-131 (Sibley, 29.1 ov)
Monkton Combe School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cullip7   0210-1-3.00
Rooke7   0302--21.004.29
Seccombe8   1255-19.603.12
Browne3   027022-9.00
Solly3   0161--18.005.33
Lakhani1   090---9.00

--> Monkton Combe School innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Monkton Combe School innings adds 6 runs over
--> Bowling in the The Forty Club innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive