Hertfordshire Under-25s v Army Under-25s
Other matches in England 1997
VenueHaileybury College Ground, Hertford on 9th July 1997 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHertfordshire Under-25s won by 55 runs
UmpiresBG Andrews, DJ Warnford
ScorersAD Downes (Hertfordshire Under-25s), B Mulholland (Army Under-25s)

Hertfordshire Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Hislopb CJ Needham61825--33.33
MS Weinsteinrun out (Deakin)721141259-63.16
A Normanc PJ Needham b CJ Needham731151159-63.48
MV Brownlbw b Hole3842492190.48
M Deveyc Shaw b Carter71011--70.00
BJ Collinsnot out928 --32.14
S McCrowb Peasgood1011111-90.91
G Smithnot out022--0.00
NT McEwandid not bat      
MA Bearddid not bat      
LJ O'Reillydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hislop), 2-156 (Weinstein), 3-177 (Norman), 4-192 (Devey), 5-219 (Brown), 6-234 (McCrow)
Army Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
CJ Needham11   23221233.002.91
Peasgood11   15515166.005.00
Thubron11   0490---4.45
Hole11   1311--66.002.82
Carter11   06011-66.005.45

Army Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Mintob Smith2360672-38.33
*M Chapmanb McCrow731121228-65.18
G McDaderun out1329232-44.83
SP Holeb Brown22921--6.90
+M Shawc Brown b Beard68101-75.00
PJ Needhamc Hislop b O'Reilly2635334-74.29
P Deakinb Beard069--0.00
CJ Needhamb Beard21222--16.67
RAH Peasgoodb O'Reilly057--0.00
R Thubronnot out1014191-71.43
D Carterb O'Reilly1714--14.29
Extras(7 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)29
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Minto), 2-100 (McDade), 3-126 (Hole), 4-136 (Chapman), 5-136 (Shaw), 6-146 (Deakin), 7-168 (PJ Needham), 8-168 (CJ Needham), 9-168 (Peasgood), 10-185 (Carter, 50.2 ov)
Hertfordshire Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beard11   13131-22.002.82
Brown11   24811-66.004.36
Smith7   1171--42.002.43
McCrow11   23412266.003.09





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive