Lancashire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1992 (North Zone)
VenueMoor Park, Great Crosby on 31st July 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsLancashire Second XI 0; Durham Second XI 2
UmpiresEM Gaskell, WD Jones

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Crawleyc Brown b Wood10     
RC Iranic Fothergill b Wood0     
GJ Cordingleyc Brown b Blenkiron13     
G Yatesc Brown b Blenkiron6     
ME Harveyb Wood58     
DT Foyst Fothergill b Hickey20     
G Chapplec Brown b Hughes29     
*+J Stanworthnot out31     
PJ Deakinrun out2     
NA Derbyshireb Killeen0     
MA Sharpnot out2     
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-20, 3-32, 4-37, 5-78, 6-135, 7-165, 8-177, 9-177
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood11   1303--22.002.73
Killeen11   1411--66.003.73
Hickey10   1291--60.002.90
Blenkiron10   2392--30.003.90
Hughes11   0331--66.003.00
Brown2   0140---7.00

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Glendenenc Foy b Chapple33     
+AR Fothergillc Cordingley b Chapple12     
GJ Weeksnot out77     
DA Blenkironnot out53     
JA Daleydid not bat      
GK Browndid not bat      
*G Cookdid not bat      
J Wooddid not bat      
DJ Hickeydid not bat      
QJ Hughesdid not bat      
N Killeendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 45 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-51
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chapple7   0362--21.005.14
Yates7   2200---2.86
Deakin11   0410---3.73
Derbyshire5   0330---6.60
Irani4   0210---5.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive