Club Cricket Conference Under-25s v Army
Other matches in England 1997
VenueFinchampstead Park, Finchampstead on 2nd July 1997 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresMD Smith, B Wilson
ScorersV MacDougall (Club Cricket Conference Under-25s), H Moore (Army)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWS Cotterillb Powell58951144-61.05
DC Richmondb Gill1222202-54.55
AR Wilbyb Hodgson3467673-50.75
*CHG St Georgerun out5164722-79.69
PRJ Willeyc O'Reilly b Hodgson2349551-46.94
GN Summersgillb Hodgson011--0.00
DIM Cornhillc O'Reilly b Hodgson101215--83.33
BMW Langmanc Hall b Moore1814192-128.57
+DJK Webbc Oliver b Gill5514--100.00
JSA Carr-Smithrun out035--0.00
R Norrisnot out011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 55 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Richmond), 2-91 (Wilby), 3-127 (Cotterill), 4-192 (St George), 5-192 (Summersgill), 6-198 (Willey), 7-213 (Cornhill), 8-230 (Langman), 9-235 (Webb), 10-235 (Carr-Smith, 55 ov)
Club Cricket Conference Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Reilly11   02505--2.27
Gill11   0412-333.003.73
Brett4   0220---5.50
Powell11   05111-66.004.64
Hodgson11   13941-16.503.55
Moore7   04512-42.006.43

Club Cricket Conference Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Halllbw b Cotterill1732302-53.12
RD Brookerb Carr-Smith3761663160.66
A Spinknot out3158751-53.45
D Oliverc Langman b St George2231263-70.97
C Hodgsonc and b Richmond145--25.00
+N Harveynot out366--50.00
JC Powelldid not bat      
*BB Mooredid not bat      
NA Brettdid not bat      
J Gilldid not bat      
LJ O'Reillydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 32 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Hall), 2-78 (Brooker), 3-109 (Oliver), 4-115 (Hodgson)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Langman7   12803--4.00
Cotterill7   2181--42.002.57
Norris6   02802--4.67
Carr-Smith8   1271--48.003.38
St George3   0151--18.005.00
Richmond1   011--6.001.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive