Wolverhampton Second XI v Moseley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 14th September 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWolverhampton Second XI won by 40 runs
PointsWolverhampton Second XI 20; Moseley Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Vaidyac Nandra b Syed19     
*A Chapmanb Syed26     
J Lewisc and b Crawford2     
+JJ Manningc Watts b Syed0     
J Stanleynot out68     
T Quineyc Watts b Crawford1     
J Turnerc R Din b Waseem0     
D Quineyc [unknown] b Watts27     
R Loweb Watts0     
R Quineyc and b Nandra8     
A Hennesseyc K Din b Nandra0     
Total(all out, 45 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-187 (45 ov)
Moseley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syed8   1343--16.004.25
Waseem10   1471--60.004.70
Crawford7   3172--21.002.43
Yadvinder Singh2   070---3.50
Watts10   1422--30.004.20
K Din4   0210---5.25
Nandra4   1122--12.003.00

Moseley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Syedc Manning b D Quiney0     
K Dinc Turner b D Quiney4     
IS Nandrac Hennessey b D Quiney6     
K Patelc Stanley b T Quiney78     
C Narotrac D Quiney b Lowe13     
+W Samradb R Quiney9     
R Dinc Manning b Chapman6     
*J Wattsb Chapman0     
Yadvinder Singhb Chapman20     
F Waseemc Lewis b T Quiney1     
L Crawfordnot out0     
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-147 (35.1 ov)
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hennessey6   1180---3.00
D Quiney5   0283--10.005.60
Lowe6   1311--36.005.17
R Quiney10   0421--60.004.20
Chapman6   0203--12.003.33
T Quiney2.1062--6.502.77

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wolverhampton Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Moseley Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive