Wolverhampton Second XI v Himley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 26th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimley Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsWolverhampton Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Himley Second XI 20

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amritpal Singhrun out5     
M Goughb Jones20     
J Turnerb Abbs6     
J Stanleyb Abbs1     
*S Drurynot out74     
T Quineyb Jones12     
+JJ Manningc [unknown] b Wall5     
D Quineyb Bilaal Hussain24     
M Patelnot out6     
A Hennesseydid not bat      
R Quineydid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Himley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Day6   340---0.67
Holding7   2270---3.86
Abbs5   0172--15.003.40
Jones10   4182--30.001.80
Wall7   0321--42.004.57
Bilaal Hussain8   0201--48.002.50
Mayer7   0310---4.43

Himley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Mhlangac Manning b R Quiney41     
M Joneslbw b D Quiney4     
+S Dhillonb R Quiney40     
Bilaal Hussainc Manning b D Quiney16     
*O Wrightc D Quiney b R Quiney2     
J Whittakerc Manning b Stanley9     
A Dayc Manning b Patel31     
T Wallnot out3     
JD Mayernot out9     
J Holdingdid not bat      
J Abbsdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 47 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Quiney10   2342--30.003.40
Hennessey8   1340---4.25
R Quiney10   2293--20.002.90
Patel7   0331--42.004.71
Stanley10   3291--60.002.90
Amritpal Singh2   0140---7.00

--> Wolverhampton Second XI innings batting adds 24 runs under
--> Bowling in the Wolverhampton Second XI innings adds 28 runs under
--> Himley Second XI innings batting adds 24 runs under
--> Bowling in the Himley Second XI innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive