Wolverhampton Second XI v Walmley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 29th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWolverhampton Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWolverhampton Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWolverhampton Second XI 20; Walmley Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Walmley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Leighc [unknown] b Woollatt8     
JP Harrisonlbw b Chapman27     
J Brocklebankc [unknown] b Woollatt12     
*D Bromleyst [unknown] b Chapman51     
J Austinc [unknown] b Patel0     
A Bhayatb Stanley19     
J Cannonb Woollatt8     
MH Waughb Chapman6     
UnsureAc [unknown] b Chapman1     
S Afsalnot out4     
R Gardinernot out2     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woollatt15   5423--
T Quiney7   2200--
Patel7   2311--
Chapman15   2314--
R Quiney3   0210--
Stanley3   0121--

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Vaidyab Bhayat5     
R Jaswalnot out63     
J Lewislbw b Cannon21     
J Stanleyrun out7     
J Fellc [unknown] b Cannon0     
*A Chapmanst [unknown] b Afsal38     
+JJ Manningnot out0     
M Pateldid not bat      
T Quineydid not bat      
R Quineydid not bat      
D Woollattdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 42 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Walmley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhayat5   0181--
Gardiner5   0200--
Cannon12   0442--
Afsal13   0341--
Waugh7   0300--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Walmley Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Walmley Second XI innings adds 17 runs over
--> Wolverhampton Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Wolverhampton Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive