Wellington v Wombourne
Birmingham and District Premier League ECB National Club Twenty20 Qualifying Competition 2012 (Preliminary Round)
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 31st May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWellington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWellington won by 24 runs
Umpires[unknown], P Mitchell
ScorersJ Cooper (Wombourne), SE Mears (Wellington)

Wellington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RCJ Aucottst J Meek b Cooper21     
S Lambb Cooper3     
*W Wagnerc Hill b Brookes37     
T Saundersb Biddulph22     
+JM Clarkeb Biddulph12     
AP O'Connornot out4     
M Weillnot out7     
S Lloyddid not bat      
M Stinsondid not bat      
S Moulesdid not bat      
M Dickensondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 15 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Aucott), 2-34 (Lamb), 3-81 (Wagner), 4-104 (Clarke), 5-105 (Saunders)
Wombourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priest3   0180---6.00
Cooper3   0162--9.005.33
Hudson3   02701--9.00
Biddulph3   0242-29.008.00
Brookes3   02511-18.008.33

Wombourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Robinsonc Stinson b O'Connor24     
J Biddulphst Clarke b Moules2     
*MJ Hillst Clarke b Aucott10     
J Smithc Weill b Stinson3     
M Brookesc and b Dickenson13     
N Grantb Lloyd21     
TJ Meekb Lloyd11     
N Cooperlbw b Lloyd0     
+J Meekc Moules b Wagner0     
C Priestnot out2     
B Hudsondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 15 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Biddulph), 2-27 (Robinson), 3-35 (Smith), 4-47 (Hill), 5-65 (Brookes), 6-80 (TJ Meek), 7-80 (Cooper), 8-81 (J Meek), 9-91 (Grant, 15 ov)
Wellington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moules3   0101--18.003.33
O'Connor2   0191--12.009.50
Aucott2   091--12.004.50
Stinson2   0121--12.006.00
Dickenson2   01211-12.006.00
Lloyd3   0223--6.007.33
Wagner1   031--6.003.00

--> The match was reduced to 15 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive