Postal Department v State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
Rajasthan Cricket Association Corporate Cup 2011
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Jaipur on 4th July 2011 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPostal Department won the toss and decided to field
ResultPostal Department won by 10 wickets
PointsPostal Department 5 (Bonus 1); State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur -1
UmpiresP Choudhary, S Mehta
RefereePS Jadeja
ScorerOP Sharma

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Joshic Saxena b Gehlot212 --16.67
R Chanverialbw b Gehlot1560 2-25.00
Rajendrac Saxena b Gehlot510 --50.00
*DP Singhc Akhtar b Pawan1011 1-90.91
+A Baigb Sheoran1631 1-51.61
M Aslamc M Sharma b Gehlot12 --50.00
G Mungalrun out (Saxena)00 --0.00
A Saxenalbw b Yadav23 --66.67
G Guptalbw b Saxena1121 1-52.38
Dilipnot out37 --42.86
V Gaudlbw b Sheoran02 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 26.3 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Joshi), 2-20 (Rajendra), 3-37 (Singh), 4-44 (Chanveria), 5-46 (Aslam), 6-46 (Mungal), 7-48 (Saxena), 8-71 (Gupta), 9-77 (Baig), 10-77 (Gaud, 26.3 ov)
Postal Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pawan4   2715-24.001.75
Gehlot6   0204--9.003.33
Yadav6   11811-36.003.00
Saxena4   0131--24.003.25
M Sharma1   070---7.00

Postal Department inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Sharmanot out5858 10-100.00
K Sharmanot out1938 1-50.00
*V Saxenadid not bat      
+A Akhtardid not bat      
N Gehlotdid not bat      
V Yadavdid not bat      
SK Sheorandid not bat      
KK Guptadid not bat      
B Laldid not bat      
G Laldid not bat      
Pawandid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(no wicket, 16 overs)80
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chanveria2   080---4.00
Gupta3   03103--10.33
Aslam4   090---2.25
Singh5   0150---3.00
Joshi1   090---9.00
Rajendra1   080---8.00