Dunfermline v Stirling County
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 12th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStirling County won by 43 runs
PointsDunfermline -1 (slow over-rate -1); Stirling County 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresEWS Jeffrey, E Kennedy
ScorersKC Nisbet, I Wheeler

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Taylorlbw b Reddy46     
P Venterlbw b Waqas Ahmed1     
JR Edwardsb Waqas Ahmed0     
*P Reesc Reddy b Arfat21     
+IR McGheec van Zyl b Beg42     
Kabir Khanc Jones b Waqas Ahmed7     
GS Andersonst Giarola b Beg8     
J Millernot out12     
R Elizondob Waqas Ahmed0     
R Carswellrun out (Jones->Beg)1     
G Kettlesnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Venter), 2-16 (Edwards), 3-75 (Rees), 4-93 (Taylor), 5-108 (Kabir Khan), 6-143 (Anderson), 7-150 (McGhee), 8-153 (Elizondo), 9-155 (Carswell)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed10   2294  
Arfat10   1251  
Reddy10   2211  
Humphreys6   0240  
Beg6   0282  
van Zyl8   1330  

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Begb Kabir Khan23     
G Raic Rees b Kettles21     
+B Giarolac Edwards b Venter16     
SB Reddyc Kabir Khan b Venter16     
*R Barnesb Rees4     
GJ van Zylb Kabir Khan2     
Waqas Ahmedc Elizondo b Kabir Khan4     
M Arfatc Carswell b Kettles8     
C Humphreysc Kettles b Venter5     
MP Jonesb Kabir Khan1     
AD Sharpnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)21
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Beg), 2-61 (Rai), 3-76 (Giarola), 4-95 (Reddy), 5-95 (Barnes), 6-100 (Waqas Ahmed), 7-107 (van Zyl), 8-113 (Humphreys), 9-114 (Jones), 10-121 (Arfat, 32.3 ov)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kabir Khan10   3314  
Carswell3   0220  
Edwards3   0110  
Venter9   1223  
Rees3   0161  

Dunfermline deducted 1 point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive