Glasgow Academicals v Royal High Corstorphine
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueNew Anniesland, Glasgow on 6th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlasgow Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine won by 5 wickets
PointsGlasgow Academicals 1 (Bowling 1); Royal High Corstorphine 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, W Russell
ScorersCAC Dawson, TAE Rutherford

Glasgow Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hariharanb Reynolds36     
RR Andrewc Olivier b Sadler11     
+EA Hunterb Olivier51     
DT Scottlbw b Abid10     
AT Ringinc Abid b Lamb2     
*AJ Dodsonc Olivier b Lamb3     
CE Hollingworthc Bradshaw b Olivier9     
FB Dundasnot out12     
EC Sheridanc Kumar b Olivier2     
K Rashidnot out1     
NG Campbelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 12 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Andrew), 2-101 (Hariharan), 3-111 (Scott), 4-114 (Ringin), 5-120 (Dodson), 6-134 (Hunter), 7-146 (Hollingworth), 8-158 (Sheridan)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumar2   0210  
Sadler8   1231  
Olivier8   0313  
Reynolds7   0261  
Allen4   0170  
Lamb5   0232  
Abid3   0161  

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J McCarthyc Dodson b Sheridan33     
L Reynoldsc Hariharan b Sheridan49     
*GS Lambb Sheridan25     
SK Olivierrun out (Hollingworth)8     
T Roberstonc Scott b Sheridan18     
P Kumarnot out16     
+D Bradshawnot out0     
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
M Allendid not bat      
A Abiddid not bat      
A Sathiydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 35 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Reynolds), 2-91 (McCarthy), 3-104 (Olivier), 4-138 (Roberston), 5-153 (Lamb)
Glasgow Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ringin5   0220  
Rashid5   0310  
Hollingworth5   0240  
Campbell8   2220  
Sheridan6   1254  
Hariharan5   0240  
Scott1   0100  

--> The match was reduced before play started to 37 overs per side

Match reduced to 37 overs a side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive