Prestwick v Edinburgh
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 28th April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh won the toss and decided to field
ResultPrestwick won by 57 runs
PointsPrestwick 12 (Bowling 2); Edinburgh 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresW Russell, EM Young
ScorersI Hussain, W Ritchie

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+FD MacDonaldb A Hussain75     
CJ Morrisonb Javed9     
NJ McCrossinlbw b Javed12     
Aamer Hanifc Ashraf b Yasser Ali104     
A Bonnerb A Hussain6     
DW Pettigrewc Zia-ul-Haq b A Hussain2     
DA Carlyleb Yasser Ali2     
KB Lawlerb Yasser Ali7     
WJ Rowanrun out6     
G Dochertynot out5     
C Rodgernot out0     
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 7 nb, 26 w)50
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Morrison), 2-51 (McCrossin), 3-212 (MacDonald), 4-236 (Bonner), 5-244 (Pettigrew), 6-256 (Aamer Hanif), 7-256 (Carlyle), 8-266 (Lawler), 9-276 (Rowan)
Edinburgh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed9   1302  
A Hussain10   2503  
Yasser Ali10   0453  
I Hussain7   1420  
Pervez10   1500  
Ashraf4   0440  

Edinburgh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+K Hussainrun out55     
Q Ashrafc Pettigrew b Carlyle59     
Yasser Alilbw b Aamer Hanif11     
Sami-ul-Haqc MacDonald b Docherty8     
K Pervezlbw b Aamer Hanif8     
*R Javedb Rowan26     
I Hussainc Pettigrew b Rowan1     
Umair Farooqrun out20     
Zia-ul-Haqst MacDonald b Aamer Hanif3     
A Hussainb Pettigrew6     
B Ahmednot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)24
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (K Hussain), 2-89 (Yasser Ali), 3-99 (Sami-ul-Haq), 4-116 (Pervez), 5-151 (Javed), 6-156 (I Hussain), 7-187 (Umair Farooq), 8-194 (Zia-ul-Haq), 9-213 (A Hussain), 10-221 (Ashraf, 47.3 ov)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morrison9   0360  
Rowan10   0522  
Docherty10   0431  
Pettigrew3   0181  
Aamer Hanif10   0463  
Rodger5   1190  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive