Surrey Women Second XI v Middlesex Women Second XI
Other matches in England 1993
VenueBeddington Park, Wallington on 4th August 1993 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Women Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Women Second XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresW Buswell, AM Garton
ScorersA Baker, SM Plant

Surrey Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ED Burtonc Freeman b Dean916131- 
C Dawsonc Freeman b Selsby11316-- 
+S Drewc Castle b Dean056-- 
*SE Robinsonb Juster2864784- 
S Brownc Freeman b Selsby81310-- 
M Carpenterc Fielder b Dean71081- 
J Stocksrun out32324-- 
M Bartlettnot out1451521- 
M Cawleyst Page b Bedborough1721221- 
G Forddid not bat      
J Blairdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(8 wickets, declared, 73 minutes, 35 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Burton), 2-15 (Dawson), 3-15 (Drew), 4-30 (Brown), 5-38 (Carpenter), 6-55 (Stocks), 7-73 (Robinson), 8-101 (Cawley, 35 ov)
Middlesex Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean8   319331
Selsby10   13322-
Smith8   3901-
Juster7   1171--
Bedborough2   0161--

Middlesex Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Freemanc Drew b Cawley3341422- 
+M Pagec Stocks b Brown1314182- 
J Fieldernot out4047432- 
K Justernot out91919-- 
MC Smithdid not bat      
FJ Blockdid not bat      
J Keylockdid not bat      
VK Castledid not bat      
L Selsbydid not bat      
*L Bedboroughdid not bat      
R Deandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 62 minutes, 19.5 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Page), 2-68 (Freeman)
Surrey Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carpenter5   02301-
Brown5   0221--
Cawley5   02711-
Bartlett3   0180--

--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 50 in 16.3 overs, 60 minutes
--> Surrey Women Second XI innings: 100 in 34.3 overs, 117 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 50 in 10.1 overs, 35 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 100 in 18.5 overs, 64 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive