Middlesex Women Second XI v Kent Women Second XI
Other matches in England 1987
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 15th July 1987 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Women Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresER Irwin, SM Keen
ScorersDJT Ayres, D Newall

Kent Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Eliotlbw b Selsby1541482- 
R Cullc Woodbridge b Selsby1228332- 
+L Nyenot out6067886- 
A Haggertyc Everitt b Selsby615131- 
S Oramrun out1946422- 
*J Hennessyst Donaldson b Everitt1412162- 
N Wilkinsondid not bat      
J Newalldid not bat      
AJ Leighdid not bat      
J Chirnsidedid not bat      
A Jarrettdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 9 w)14
Total(5 wickets, declared, 122 minutes, 34.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Cull), 2-38 (Eliot), 3-48 (Haggerty), 4-103 (Oram), 5-140 (Hennessy, 34.5 ov)
Middlesex Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Henry4   11102-
Selsby8   0263--
McDade3   01706-
Asaf5   1180--
Cumino4   02101-
L Jones1   090--

Middlesex Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Jonesb Chirnside2140414- 
J Woodbridgerun out2751594- 
SW Dawsonrun out141721-- 
*CA Cuminoc Cull b Oram2335314- 
+S Donaldsonst Nye b Oram1021301- 
N Asafnot out615241- 
G Jonesrun out517151- 
SM Everittnot out285-- 
D Henrydid not bat      
L Selsbydid not bat      
J McDadedid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(6 wickets, 126 minutes, 34 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (L Jones), 2-61 (Woodbridge), 3-62 (Dawson), 4-96 (Cumino), 5-97 (Donaldson), 6-107 (G Jones)
Kent Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chirnside12   6231--
Oram11   1372--
Hennessy6   0250--
Haggerty5   0230--

--> Kent Women Second XI innings: 50 in 65 minutes
--> Kent Women Second XI innings: 100 in 103 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 50 in 51 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 100 in 107 minutes
--> L Nye 50 in 58 balls, 75 minutes with 6 fours

J Elliott scored 1 five in the Kent Women Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive