Hertfordshire Under-17s v Cornwall Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2011 (B Division Semi-Final)
VenueDigswell Park, Welwyn Garden City on 23rd August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCornwall Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHertfordshire Under-17s won by 2 wickets
UmpiresRJA Abraham, AG Wells
ScorersD Jenkin (Cornwall Under-17s), G Mackenzie (Hertfordshire Under-17s)

Cornwall Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Weeksc Ray b GFB Scott3     
G Grayc JEB Scott b GFB Scott11     
TW Shrewsburylbw b GFB Scott0     
B Rulec Ray b Gage0     
BM Kittc and b Martin42     
S Pooleyb Mitchell31     
A Mayrun out15     
+S Higginsc and b Chalker0     
*J Sharpec Parmar b Shah34     
AS Riddb Chalker38     
H Bollandnot out1     
S Jenkindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Weeks), 2-19 (Gray), 3-19 (Shrewsbury), 4-19 (Rule), 5-75 (Kitt), 6-108 (May), 7-108 (Higgins), 8-108 (Pooley), 9-177 (Ridd), 10-187 (Sharpe, 44.4 ov)
Hertfordshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GFB Scott9   0413--
Gage6   2131--
Kulkarni2   0120--
Mitchell9   2281--
Martin8   0341--
Chalker8   1362--

Hertfordshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JEB Scottb Ridd41     
CTA Rudkinb Jenkin42     
GFB Scottc Ridd b Shrewsbury40     
*AV Chalkerst Higgins b Jenkin8     
+W Rayb Jenkin0     
B Smithc Higgins b Jenkin0     
JJ Parmarc and b Shrewsbury0     
AS Kulkarnib Bolland26     
LS Mitchellnot out10     
KC Martinnot out6     
B Gagedid not bat      
A Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 44.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (JEB Scott), 2-115 (Rudkin), 3-128 (Chalker), 4-128 (Ray), 5-130 (Smith), 6-135 (Parmar), 7-145 (GFB Scott), 8-181 (Kulkarni)
Cornwall Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kitt9   0490--
Pooley2   0210--
Ridd9   0381--
Bolland6   0281--
Jenkin9   3184--
Shrewsbury9   0322--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive