Warwickshire Under-14s v Worcestershire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueKing Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham on 4th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWarwickshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Worcestershire Under-14s: 11
TossWarwickshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-14s won by 73 runs
PointsWarwickshire Under-14s 2; Worcestershire Under-14s 0

Warwickshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Clementsc [unknown] b West3     
N Hooperlbw b Hughes0     
J Rayrun out57     
MJ Lambb Tamcken95     
M Foley-Williamsonb Williams3     
J Cliffordnot out17     
JE Salmonnot out11     
OJP Haleydid not bat      
C Beaumont-Darkdid not bat      
+DJ Brosnandid not bat      
BS Phaguradid not bat      
MH Waughdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-115, 4-154, 5-183
Worcestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hughes9   1271--
West9   3251--
Williams9   0451--
Tamcken9   0511--
Patel2   0170--
Tromans4   0280--
Mann3   070--

Worcestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Patelb Lamb3     
JB Harrisc [unknown] b Lamb23     
O Hawkerst Brosnan b Waugh23     
*+S Mannb Lamb0     
S Pabaric [unknown] b Waugh8     
C Tromansst Brosnan b Beaumont-Dark32     
DR Williamsb Lamb14     
L Austinb Beaumont-Dark2     
B Westc [unknown] b Beaumont-Dark3     
D Hughesc [unknown] b Beaumont-Dark6     
J Tamckennot out3     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 41 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-136 (41 ov)
Warwickshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phagura5   2210--
Lamb9   1304--
Clements4   0140--
Haley6   0140--
Waugh9   1262--
Beaumont-Dark8   1314--

--> Bowling in the Warwickshire Under-14s innings adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Worcestershire Under-14s innings adds 11 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive