Wolverhampton Second XI v Walsall Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Wolverhampton Second XI)
PointsWolverhampton Second XI 15 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Walsall Second XI 5 (Bowling 3)

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Grantc JJ Middleton b Dembedza8     
J Biddulphc Mills b Dembedza46     
JB Hammondc Maher b Moore6     
A Chapmanc Mills b Dembedza32     
WF Nieldnot out41     
J Fellc and b Dembedza3     
+T Mottersheadc Ward b Dembedza0     
O Margettsc JJ Middleton b Green16     
*A Bowyerc Mills b Qadoos Rashid17     
M Youngnot out4     
H Pervaizdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 47 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Walsall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore13   1491--
Dembedza12   3365--
Ram7   2220--
Maher2   0180--
Green12   0531--
Qadoos Rashid1   071--

Walsall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qadoos Rashidc Bowyer b Pervaiz16     
D Wardc and b Biddulph4     
I Radfordlbw b Biddulph5     
+JJ Middletonc Mottershead b Biddulph1     
M Greenc Mottershead b Bowyer12     
DB Middletonb Bowyer2     
*RJ Millsc Fell b Margetts14     
V Maherc and b Bowyer4     
L Dembedzanot out0     
J Ramnot out5     
J Mooredid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 32 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Biddulph15   4283--
Pervaiz7   2171--
Bowyer7   483--
Fell2   0100--
Margetts1   101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wolverhampton Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Walsall Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive