Wolverhampton Second XI v Moseley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWolverhampton Second XI won by 51 runs
PointsWolverhampton Second XI 24; Moseley Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Grantc Akeel Haider b Patel7     
TC Fellc Watts b Howard48     
A Chapmanb Akeel Haider0     
JB Hammondc IS Nandra b Howard58     
WF Nieldc Watts b Ali Awan45     
J Biddulphc IS Nandra b Ali Awan14     
+T Mottersheadc Taylor b Akeel Haider2     
O Margettsc IS Nandra b Ali Awan2     
*A Bowyerc Akeel Haider b Ali Awan2     
M Youngnot out6     
J Banksc Abid Din b Patel2     
Total(all out, 43 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-200 (43 ov)
Moseley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akeel Haider14   1612--
Patel6   0232--
Holland4   0270--
Howard7   0402--
Ali Awan12   0354--

Moseley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Abid Dinc Young b Biddulph13     
J Wattsb Biddulph9     
A Taylorrun out3     
Ali Awanc Hammond b Biddulph3     
T Hollandb Biddulph16     
JS Nandranot out32     
IS Nandralbw b Banks64     
+B Williamsb Banks0     
K Patelb Banks0     
A Howardc Nield b Banks0     
Akeel Haiderc Young b Chapman4     
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-149 (43.4 ov)
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Banks7   1334--
Biddulph15   0464--
Young3   0160--
Bowyer6   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Wolverhampton Second XI innings batting adds 14 runs under
--> Bowling in the Wolverhampton Second XI innings adds 14 runs under
--> Moseley Second XI innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Moseley Second XI innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive