Burnham v Bicester and North Oxford
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2005
VenueThe Memorial Ground, Burnham on 20th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultBicester and North Oxford won by 3 wickets
PointsBurnham 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 7); Bicester and North Oxford 25
UmpiresD Brooks, RA Smith

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Asif Buttlbw b Lynch1     
Shahzad Baigc Bryan b Jeacock49     
E Miahb Jeacock8     
*Shaid Nadeemc Jewell b Jeacock7     
Habib Khanlbw b Lyon26     
Aurangzeb Chaudhreylbw b Jeacock15     
Adnan Alic Bryan b Tauqeer Hussain38     
Zulfiqar Buttb Jeacock2     
Muddassar Nawazb Tauqeer Hussain2     
Zubair Nazirnot out0     
I Sayedb Jeacock0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 225 minutes, 56.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Asif Butt), 2-57 (Miah), 3-66 (Shahzad Baig), 4-92 (Shaid Nadeem), 5-112 (Habib Khan), 6-124 (Aurangzeb Chaudhrey), 7-148 (Zulfiqar Butt), 8-150 (Muddassar Nawaz), 9-158 (Adnan Ali), 10-158 (Sayed, 56.2 ov)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Hussain11   4352--
Lynch12   3241--
Lyon14   2491--

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DC Woodsc Adnan Ali b Zubair Nazir23     
G Sansomelbw b Zulfiqar Butt3     
+AD Jewellc Shahzad Baig b Zulfiqar Butt1     
J Watkinsb Zulfiqar Butt22     
L Holtonc Miah b Zulfiqar Butt0     
Tauqeer Hussainc Muddassar Nawaz b Adnan Ali67     
C Williamslbw b Adnan Ali5     
R Lynchnot out22     
*I Bryannot out3     
PA Jeacockdid not bat      
R Lyondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 187 minutes, 46.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Sansome), 2-11 (Jewell), 3-46 (Watkins), 4-46 (Holton), 5-127 (Tauqeer Hussain), 6-130 (Woods), 7-154 (Williams)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zulfiqar Butt20.56474--
Sayed17   2380--
Habib Khan2   0170--
Zubair Nazir4   0261--
Adnan Ali3   0212--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs