Welwyn Garden City v Potters Bar
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2010
VenueDigswell Park, Welwyn Garden City on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWelwyn Garden City won the toss and decided to field
ResultWelwyn Garden City won by 2 wickets
PointsWelwyn Garden City 25; Potters Bar 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 8)
UmpiresDL Burden, RC Hogben
ScorersD Blacktopp, MA Shepherd (Potters Bar)

Potters Bar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SRW Galec Grant b Walker9     
NV Jeyaratnamb White6     
MW Miltonc Southgate b Walker33     
Tanveer Sikandarc and b Walker51     
WA van der Maatb Southgate0     
*LMG Coopernot out61     
+CJ Swainlandc Nolan b Walker13     
SA Khalidlbw b Walker24     
MJ Milliganb Barker6     
CMA Hodgest Greenall b Southgate0     
SH Choudhryb Southgate0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 59 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Jeyaratnam), 2-23 (Gale), 3-82 (Milton), 4-87 (van der Maat), 5-119 (Tanveer Sikandar), 6-150 (Swainland), 7-192 (Khalid), 8-211 (Milligan), 9-212 (Hodge), 10-212 (Choudhry, 59 ov)
Welwyn Garden City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker29   792531
White5   0271--
Grant9   1330--
Southgate13   1493--
Barker3   161--

Welwyn Garden City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Hewittb Milligan23     
M Hillc Cooper b Khalid13     
SP Whitec Hodge b Milligan18     
*AW Laramanc Tanveer Sikandar b Milligan21     
JE Southgatec Swainland b Milligan16     
CA Grantrun out (Milton)9     
NGE Walkernot out67     
AJ Nolanc Swainland b Milligan5     
PB Barkerlbw b Khalid7     
RD Hodgenot out19     
+SD Greenalldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)15
Total(8 wickets, 48.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Hill), 2-36 (Hewitt), 3-71 (White), 4-75 (Laraman), 5-99 (Grant), 6-139 (Southgate), 7-152 (Nolan), 8-168 (Barker)
Potters Bar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Choudhry9   4300--
Cooper2   0140--
Milligan18   4695-2
Tanveer Sikandar5   1120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive