Old Tonbridgians v St Edward's Martyrs
The Cricketer Cup 2008 (Second Round)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 29th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 3 wickets

St Edward's Martyrs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Matthewsb Howick0     
J Barrettst Shales b Ford46     
F Crossc Ford b Hill17     
FW Vainkerrun out12     
J Drake-Brockmanc Shales b Ford82     
JW Barrettc Shales b Howick26     
TH Newellrun out1     
POB Swainsonrun out1     
M Baggsc Shales b Ford9     
HT Rogersc Howick b Banes3     
J Hancocknot out3     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Matthews), 2-64 (Cross), 3-? (Vainker), 4-95 (J Barrett), 5-165 (JW Barrett), 6-173, 7-175, 8-200, 9-203, 10-208 (49.4 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Howick9   0392 -
Barham10   1320 -
Hill10   2221 -
Pyemont7   1350 -
Ford6   0293 -
Banes7.40451 -

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Pyemontst J Barrett b Rogers10     
JGC Rowest J Barrett b Cross24     
CD Walshst J Barrett b Cross12     
MJ Banesc Drake-Brockman b Cross25     
JA Fordc J Barrett b Cross71     
OGK Howickc Hancock b Vainker32     
JP Arscottb Hancock19     
CMM Hillnot out13     
CCH Hammondnot out0     
AOJ Shalesdid not bat      
MJ Barhamdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 45.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-42, 3-75, 4-76, 5-141, 6-173, 7-205
St Edward's Martyrs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogers10   1351--
Vainker10   0371--
Cross10   0684--
Hancock9   0261--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Old Tonbridgians innings
--> M Baggs made his debut in Cricketer Cup matches
--> F Cross made his last appearance in Cricketer Cup matches
--> J Hancock made his last appearance in Cricketer Cup matches
--> F Cross achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Cricketer Cup matches in the Old Tonbridgians innings (previous best was 0-32)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive