Finchampstead v Henley
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2007
VenueFinchampstead Park, Finchampstead on 7th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinchampstead won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFinchampstead 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 8); Henley 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
ScorersK Taylor (Finchampstead), WJ Waldron (Henley)

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LH Nurseb Greyvenstein15     
JDJ Frithc Greyvenstein b Carter32     
TG Burrowsc Ferguson b Greyvenstein1     
MA Jonesc Ferguson b Greyvenstein10     
HM Hallc Ferguson b Lambert45     
N Woodrofferun out5     
S Cheethamb Lambert34     
GC Tongest Ferguson b Powell41     
D Augustuslbw b Powell0     
NA Denningnot out20     
SM Bloycec and b Mordt0     
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Nurse), 2-27 (Burrows), 3-44 (Jones), 4-101 (Hall), 5-111 (Woodroffe), 6-116 (Frith), 7-168 (Tonge), 8-168 (Augustus), 9-209 (Cheetham), 10-212 (Bloyce, 61.4 ov)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lambert18   5612--
Greyvenstein10   5183--
Chamberlain6   0180--
Carter15   2561--
Powell7   0182--

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Robertsc Frith b Tonge42     
CJ Ellisonlbw b Tonge9     
A Greyvensteinc and b Frith43     
DM Housegoc Burrows b Tonge5     
*BHD Mordtc Burrows b Tonge2     
PR Carterlbw b Denning25     
+T Fergusonc Burrows b Tonge0     
DPJ Allawayc Cheetham b Frith9     
O Powellnot out14     
TL Lambertnot out3     
TPV Chamberlaindid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 58 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Ellison), 2-98 (Roberts), 3-100 (Greyvenstein), 4-105 (Mordt), 5-105 (Carter), 6-105 (Housego), 7-127 (Allaway), 8-157 (Ferguson)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tonge18   8415--
Denning10   2261--
Bloyce10   1420--
Augustus3   0160--
Frith17   4282--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Henley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive