Finchampstead v Reading
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2006
VenueFinchampstead Park, Finchampstead on 9th September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossReading won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFinchampstead 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Reading 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 8)
ScorersE Coombes (Finchampstead), A Marc (Reading)

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Barnesc Nurse b Tonge1     
S Cookc Carter b Augustus4     
JR Perkinsc and b Frith55     
SS Patelc Nurse b Frith67     
*DJ Barrst Nurse b Frith48     
A Greyvensteinst Nurse b Frith7     
B Aerib Frith23     
LE Beavenlbw b Frith12     
R Kirknot out9     
DJB Hartleyb Frith2     
G Edwardsst Nurse b Frith0     
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Cook), 2-13 (Barnes), 3-110 (Perkins), 4-161 (Patel), 5-177 (Greyvenstein), 6-211 (Aeri), 7-233 (Beaven), 8-238 (Barr), 9-240 (Hartley), 10-246 (Edwards, 65.4 ov)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tonge15   2541--
Augustus6   2231--
Taylor4   0230--
Bloyce8   0440--
Carter10   1360--

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Seymourc Barr b Hartley12     
JDJ Frithc Greyvenstein b Edwards33     
MA Jonesb Patel6     
HM Halllbw b Hartley5     
*+LH Nursec Kirk b Edwards52     
PR Carterc and b Patel34     
S Taylorc Cook b Hartley0     
SM Bloyceb Hartley18     
D Augustusnot out0     
GC Tongenot out7     
SM Brogandid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 54 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Seymour), 2-24 (Jones), 3-33 (Hall), 4-95 (Frith), 5-114 (Nurse), 6-127 (Taylor), 7-163 (Carter), 8-167 (Bloyce)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel15   7312--
Beaven8   2230--
Hartley15   2614--
Aeri6   0300--
Edwards7   2222--
Greyvenstein3   220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Reading innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive