Finchampstead v Radlett
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueFinchampstead Park, Finchampstead on 24th August 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinchampstead won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFinchampstead 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Radlett 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 7)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), V McDougall (Finchampstead)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenc HM Hall b Denning88     
M Evansst Hillman b O'Sullivan49     
J Lewis hit wkt b McInnes7     
AA Chaudryc Spencer b Denning26     
K Marcb O'Sullivan58     
J Freedmannot out13     
S Jacksonb O'Sullivan0     
RJ Crockerb McInnes0     
DL Houghtondid not bat      
SM Brownedid not bat      
+D Hansondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 65.2 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Evans), 2-140 (Lewis), 3-189 (Chaudry), 4-206 (Fielden), 5-269 (Marc), 6-269 (Jackson), 7-270 (Crocker, 65.2 ov)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Denning12   0542--
O'Sullivan26   31003--
Carter9   1310--
Taylor5   2130--

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Broganlbw b Browne5     
PR Carterst Hanson b Browne27     
*SA Seymourlbw b Browne28     
M McInnesnot out80     
A Spencerlbw b Houghton0     
TL Hallc Fielden b Houghton31     
HM Hallc Evans b Houghton1     
S Taylorc Hanson b Browne22     
NA Denningnot out11     
+N Hillmandid not bat      
M O'Sullivandid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 54 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Brogan), 2-64 (Seymour), 3-69 (Carter), 4-70 (Spencer), 5-138 (TL Hall), 6-148 (HM Hall), 7-199 (Taylor)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Browne20   3594--
Crocker9   0360--
Jackson5   0180--
Houghton15   0843--
Marc5   1110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings
--> Radlett score at 60 overs was 235-4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive