Bicester and North Oxford v High Wycombe
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 10th August 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultHigh Wycombe won by 13 runs
PointsBicester and North Oxford 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); High Wycombe 24 (slow over-rate -1)
Umpires[unknown], TR Owen
ScorersRW Clarke (Bicester and North Oxford), A Kingshott (High Wycombe)

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Eylesb Mason2     
DK Taylorc O'Sullivan b Roycroft29     
GM Pooleynot out88     
PR Sawyerc Stearn b Mason20     
MJW Wrightc O'Sullivan b Savin15     
MJ Morganb Savin0     
SJ Birdrun out8     
AP Coleb Jeacock1     
P Robinsonlbw b Savin0     
+TP Russellnot out10     
PJ Woodroffedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 w)12
Total(8 wickets, declared, 58 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Eyles), 2-43 (Taylor), 3-83 (Sawyer), 4-129 (Wright), 5-129 (Morgan), 6-155 (Bird), 7-158 (Cole), 8-158 (Robinson)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason14   3462--
Roycroft7   1281--
Jeacock22   6531--
Went1   070--
Savin14   1443--

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DC Woodslbw b Cole34     
+IA Hawtinb Robinson4     
R O'Sullivanc Wright b Sawyer13     
B Chapmanrun out5     
CP Stearnc Russell b Sawyer0     
GP Savinrun out5     
KPR Wentc Russell b Sawyer45     
S Brainb Wright18     
L Masonnot out11     
L Roycroftc Russell b Wright0     
PA Jeacockrun out10     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)27
Total(all out, 60.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hawtin), 2-38 (O'Sullivan), 3-50 (Chapman), 4-50 (Stearn), 5-67 (Savin), 6-92 (Woods), 7-146 (Went), 8-151 (Brain), 9-151 (Roycroft), 10-172 (Jeacock, 60.5 ov)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson5   1131--
Sawyer16   4373--
Woodroffe11   3310--
Wright8   2162--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive