Luton Town v Basingstoke and North Hants
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2001
VenueWardown Park, Luton on 26th May 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 6 wickets
PointsLuton Town 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Basingstoke and North Hants 25
ScorersDCD Bell (Luton Town), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Luton Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Pagelbw b Pavesi55     
+DA Dassc Pavesi b Chandler0     
A Shankarc Williamson b Chandler24     
RJ Munro-Hallc Williamson b Chandler9     
*WE Sneathc LH Nurse b Pavesi6     
K Canagasabeyc Williamson b Pavesi18     
CP Stearnnot out12     
J Harrisb Willoughby2     
S Khankarb Pavesi2     
KA Davisb Willoughby0     
J Greenlbw b Willoughby0     
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dass), 2-46 (Shankar), 3-68 (Munro-Hall), 4-99 (Sneath), 5-136 (Canagasabey), 6-137 (Page), 7-146 (Harris), 8-155 (Khankar), 9-156 (Davis), 10-156 (Green, 60.2 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler15   4353--
Pavesi25   10724--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LH Nursec Page b Canagasabey60     
RJ Droyc Sneath b Canagasabey30     
RM Rawlingslbw b Khankar24     
DA Nursest Dass b Canagasabey31     
AS Nealnot out4     
LF Nursenot out0     
CM Willoughbydid not bat      
CJ Chandlerdid not bat      
R Pavesidid not bat      
NJ Williamsondid not bat      
L Harrisdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 49 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Droy), 2-96 (LH Nurse), 3-150 (DA Nurse), 4-156 (Rawlings)
Luton Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sneath10   3300--
Green2   090--
Stearn1   040--
Davis13   1410--
Khankar10   2391--
Canagasabey13   3313--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Luton Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive