Hampshire Under-14s v Surrey Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2009 (Final)
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 7th August 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Under-14s won by 119 runs

Surrey Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Behrc Boon b Wood12     
T Gwytherrun out (Peruzi)15     
*D Buckb Halson61     
RJ O'Gradynot out79     
JR Winsladenot out31     
C O'Briendid not bat      
+A Middletondid not bat      
HR Pateldid not bat      
A Hughesdid not bat      
M Dawesdid not bat      
SR Thomsondid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)22
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Hampshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watts1   0100--
Wood8   1421--
Peruzi8   2490--
T Jackson4   1130--
Harris3   0150--
Moran-Wardle8   0280--
S Jackson3   0180--
Flanders1   0100--
Halson4   0271--

Hampshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JC Sennett hit wkt b Winslade0     
JJ Halsonb Thomson0     
JM Woodc O'Grady b HR Patel34     
+B Boonlbw b Hughes24     
D Flandersc Behr b HR Patel0     
C Harrisrun out (Gwyther)3     
H Peruzilbw b Hughes0     
T Jacksonc Gwyther b Hughes11     
EJ Ellisc Behr b S Patel9     
S Jacksonnot out8     
B Moran-Wardlec Behr b S Patel4     
L Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-103 (27.1 ov)
Surrey Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winslade4   0191--
Thomson5   1111--
HR Patel5   1222--
O'Brien3   0130--
Dawes4   0140--
Hughes5   0163--
S Patel1.1082--

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side
--> Surrey Under-14s innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Surrey Under-14s innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Hampshire Under-14s innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive