West Indies A v India A
India A in West Indies 2019
VenueCoolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge on 21st July 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indies A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia A won by 8 wickets
UmpiresJ Blades, GO Brathwaite
RefereeV Burns
Reserve UmpireN Duguid
Man of the MatchRD Gaikwad

West Indies A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SW Ambrisrun out (Gaikwad)61527372117.31
KY Ottleyc Gill b Saini2136632158.33
+DC Thomaslbw b Pandya1811--12.50
*RL Chasec Kishan b Saini166--16.67
JL Carterb Patel912181-75.00
R Powellc and b RD Chahar41217--33.33
SE Rutherfordc RD Chahar b DL Chahar6570854492.86
RRS Cornwallc Pandey b RD Chahar101212-183.33
KMA Paulc Pandya b Ahmed133640--36.11
KA Pierrenot out35344441102.94
A Jordanb DL Chahar61016--60.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 196 minutes, 47.4 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Ottley, 13.3 ov), 2-86 (Ambris, 15.4 ov), 3-87 (Thomas, 16.2 ov), 4-89 (Chase, 17.1 ov), 5-101 (Carter, 20.4 ov), 6-103 (Powell, 21.4 ov), 7-124 (Cornwall, 25.3 ov), 8-163 (Paul, 37.2 ov), 9-215 (Rutherford, 43.5 ov), 10-236 (Jordan, 47.4 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DL Chahar6.403922-20.005.85
Ahmed6   14111-36.006.83
Pandya8   03212148.004.00
Saini8   13122-24.003.88
RD Chahar9   0532--27.005.89
Patel10   0391-160.003.90

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RD Gaikwadc Pierre b Paul9989109113111.24
S Gillc Jordan b Cornwall69404283172.50
SS Iyernot out6164733295.31
*MK Pandeynot out7671-116.67
KK Ahmeddid not bat      
N Sainidid not bat      
KH Pandyadid not bat      
+IP Kishandid not bat      
DL Chahardid not bat      
RD Chahardid not bat      
AR Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(2 wickets, 116 minutes, 33 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Gill, 11.4 ov), 2-222 (Gaikwad, 31.2 ov)
West Indies A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jordan6   0430---7.17
Pierre8   0550---6.88
Paul5   0371-130.007.40
Cornwall7   0471--42.006.71
Chase3   0240---8.00
Carter4   0310---7.75

--> KA Pierre passed his previous highest score of 14 in List A matches
--> RD Gaikwad passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 44
--> DL Chahar reached 50 wickets in List A matches when he dismissed A Jordan, his 2nd wicket in the West Indies A innings