Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 North Zone Table

1Lancashire Second XI1071111672.444
2Yorkshire Second XI1064001268.277
3Northamptonshire Second XI1055001075.933
4Nottinghamshire Second XI104510985.781
5Leicestershire Second XI104501960.369
6Derbyshire Second XI101720462.766

Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 South East Zone Table

1Surrey Second XI1063101367.697
2Kent Second XI1063101366.718
3Sussex Second XI1063101360.81
4Hampshire Second XI104600861.493
5Middlesex Second XI104600860.338
6Essex Second XI102710551.773

Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 South West Zone Table

1Somerset Second XI851111281.514
2Warwickshire Second XI852011168.706
3Worcestershire Second XI83410772.664
4Glamorgan Second XI83401759.887
5Gloucestershire Second XI81601362.131
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 2
Lost (L): 0
No Result (but play started) (NR): 1
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 1
Total points (Pts)
Runs per 100 balls (Rp100)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Runs per 100 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive