MCC Universities Championship 2017 Table

1Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University500301101624075
2Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University500300201618074
3Durham Marylebone Cricket Club University500202101621062
4Leeds/Bradford Marylebone Cricket Club University500203002120061
5Cambridge Marylebone Cricket Club University500203002017057
6Oxford Marylebone Cricket Club University500104001326049
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 17
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 10
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 5
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 5
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 5
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Head-to-head result (if more than two teams level head-to-head only applies if all those teams have played the same number of matches against each other)