MCC Universities Championship 2013 Table

1Leeds/Bradford Marylebone Cricket Club University500300201518073
2Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University400300101116062
3Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University400102101514044
4Cambridge Marylebone Cricket Club University500103101017042
5Oxford Marylebone Cricket Club University50010310618039
6Durham Marylebone Cricket Club University30010200612028
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 17
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 10
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 5
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 5
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 5
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Head-to-head result (if more than two teams level head-to-head only applies if all those teams have played the same number of matches against each other)