St Dunstan's College v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2016
VenueSt Dunstan's College Ground, Catford on 27th June 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 122 runs
UmpiresCH Fellows-Smith, J Patterson
ScorerMJ Holloway-Neville (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Sennc O'Sullivan b Asghar9     
TJL Slaterb Husaini40     
M Abbasc [unknown] b O'Sullivan47     
K Sureshc Thomas b Husaini3     
XPM Darrochb Crowley26     
AJR Darrochnot out45     
+N Freebornnot out7     
JE Corbettdid not bat      
JM Readdid not bat      
RJD Willettdid not bat      
*LDS Smithdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 43 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-58, 3-62, 4-106, 5-177
St Dunstan's College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Plummer7   1310--
Asghar9   0311--
Husaini7   1232--
O'Sullivan14   0621--
Crowley1   051--
Ferguson1   080--
Thomas4   0240--

St Dunstan's College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Fergusonb Corbett0     
J Thomaslbw b Suresh19     
*W Husainic Freeborn b Corbett1     
L Asgharb Suresh2     
E O'Sullivanb Read5     
L Crowleyst Freeborn b XPM Darroch9     
F Plummerc Freeborn b Suresh0     
F Chambersb Suresh0     
+B Hullb Suresh0     
J Spicerb Suresh0     
K Chambersnot out2     
Total(all out, 30 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-22, 3-42, 4-58, 5-58, 6-58, 7-58, 8-58, 9-58, 10-71 (30 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willett4   0120--
Corbett8   462--
Senn4   2100--
Read7   2191--
Suresh5   386--
XPM Darroch2   111--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the St Dunstan's College innings

It is not known which Chambers took the catch of M Abbas





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive