Border Village v Eastern Province Grahamstown
CSA Rural League 2010/11 (Coastal)
VenueAmacal'egusha Oval, King William's Town on 30th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBorder Village won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEastern Province Grahamstown won by 5 wickets
PointsBorder Village 0; Eastern Province Grahamstown 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresB Ntshebe, X Tshaka

Border Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Ngcukac Friderichs b Daniels52428--20.83
LL Mnyandac Gornall b Daniels31315--23.08
MM Jokoc Budaza b Daniels63744--16.22
L Masingathac Bowker b Daniels496--44.44
A Lwanac Antoni b Daniels141015-1140.00
*+A Mncib Nupen1739481-43.59
M Stokwec Friderichs b Nupen914202-64.29
T Ganyac Gornall b Nupen24213511114.29
A Mfikic Handley b Bennett82336--34.78
N Sokac Friderichs b Nupen1016161-62.50
M Bananot out014--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mnyanda), 2-15 (Ngcuka), 3-23 (Masingatha), 4-40 (Lwana), 5-41 (Joko), 6-64 (Stokwe), 7-82 (Mnci), 8-99 (Ganya), 9-113 (Soka), 10-115 (Mfiki)
Eastern Province Grahamstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daniels10   0165  12.001.60
Budaza7   0280  -4.00
Nupen10   0474  15.004.70
Tarr7   1190  -2.71
Bennett0.2021  2.006.00

Eastern Province Grahamstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Antonib Bana1910--11.11
L Jordaanst Lwana b Mnyanda2241671-53.66
K Bennettb Bana1623202-69.57
B Handleynot out336597--50.77
*A Bowkerc Mnyanda b Masingatha2139392-53.85
S Gornallc Mnci b Ganya057--0.00
+C Friderichsnot out1114131-78.57
M Danielsdid not bat      
D Nupendid not bat      
J Tarrdid not bat      
A Budazadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 31.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Antoni), 2-26 (Bennett), 3-55 (Jordaan), 4-94 (Bowker), 5-97 (Gornall)
Border Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bana6   1192  18.003.17
Mfiki2   0120  -6.00
Ganya4   0221  24.005.50
Mnyanda9   0221  54.002.44
Soka5   2110  -2.20
Masingatha3   0141  18.004.67
Lwana2.50130  -4.59





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive