Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2005/06
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 20th, 21st, 22nd November 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultDhaka Division won by 2 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 6; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Mahbubur Rahman
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Mizanur Rahman
Reserve UmpireAfzalur Rahman
Close of play day 1Dhaka Division (1) 8/1 (Javed Omar 5*, Sajjad Kadir 3*; 7.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Sylhet Division (2) 126/6 (Golam Mawla 18*, Rezaul Haque 15*; 45.3 overs)
Man of the MatchJaved Omar

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imtiaz Hossainc Sajjad Kadir b Shahadat Hossain054-- 
Moniruzzamanc Talha Jubair b Mohammad Ashraful397612041 
Alok Kapalilbw b Anwar Hossain1517213- 
*Rajin Salehc Mohammad Rafique b Shahadat Hossain681722709- 
Golam Mawlab Shahadat Hossain11110-- 
+Golam Mabudc Shahadat Hossain b Khaled Mahmud2257732- 
Ezaz Ahmedc Sajjad Kadir b Shahadat Hossain2142443- 
Rezaul Haqueb Mohammad Ashraful1739712- 
Ashiqur Rahmanc Sajjad Kadir b Shahadat Hossain82025-- 
Enamul Haquenot out52033-- 
Nazmul Hossainrun out (Mohammad Rafique)085-- 
Extras(4 b, 16 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)29
Total(all out, 76.5 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Imtiaz Hossain, 0.5 ov), 2-22 (Alok Kapali, 6.2 ov), 3-82 (Moniruzzaman, 25.3 ov), 4-87 (Golam Mawla, 23.3 ov), 5-134 (Golam Mabud, 46.1 ov), 6-182 (Ezaz Ahmed, 59.5 ov), 7-189 (Rajin Saleh, 63.2 ov), 8-209 (Ashiqur Rahman, 69.1 ov), 9-222 (Rezaul Haque, 75.2 ov), 10-225 (Nazmul Hossain, 76.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahadat Hossain18   46351-
Anwar Hossain7   1221-4
Khaled Mahmud7   1441-2
Talha Jubair11.532302-
Mohammad Rafique20   7240--
Mohammad Ashraful11   3162--
Sanwar Hossain2   0130--

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javed Omarc Golam Mabud b Ashiqur Rahman27641253- 
Mehrab Hossainc Golam Mabud b Rezaul Haque047-- 
+Sajjad Kadirlbw b Rezaul Haque1044661- 
Rashedul Haquec Golam Mabud b Ashiqur Rahman1211182- 
*Mohammad Ashrafulc Golam Mabud b Ashiqur Rahman92644-1 
Sanwar Hossainc Golam Mabud b Nazmul Hossain2234483- 
Khaled Mahmudc Golam Mabud b Ashiqur Rahman1213103- 
Mohammad Rafiquec Golam Mabud b Ashiqur Rahman057-- 
Anwar Hossainc Golam Mabud b Ashiqur Rahman0611-- 
Shahadat Hossainlbw b Enamul Haque1611204- 
Talha Jubairnot out16101512 
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mehrab Hossain, 1.4 ov), 2-33 (Sajjad Kadir, 15.2 ov), 3-46 (Rashedul Haque, 18.4 ov), 4-59 (Javed Omar, 22.4 ov), 5-74 (Mohammad Ashraful, 28.2 ov), 6-88 (Khaled Mahmud, 31.3 ov), 7-93 (Mohammad Rafique, 32.4 ov), 8-97 (Sanwar Hossain, 33.4 ov), 9-97 (Anwar Hossain, 34.4 ov), 10-131 (Shahadat Hossain, 37.3 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazmul Hossain13   4391--
Rezaul Haque9   13023-
Ashiqur Rahman11   1466-3
Enamul Haque4.30151--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Moniruzzamanc Sajjad Kadir b Talha Jubair4761847- 
Imtiaz Hossainlbw b Khaled Mahmud01313-- 
Alok Kapalic Talha Jubair b Mohammad Rafique4651- 
*Rajin Salehc Sajjad Kadir b Mohammad Ashraful3386963- 
Golam Mawlac Sajjad Kadir b Mohammad Rafique18771071- 
+Golam Mabudc Sajjad Kadir b Talha Jubair41827-- 
Ezaz Ahmedc Sajjad Kadir b Talha Jubair012-- 
Rezaul Haquec Anwar Hossain b Mohammad Rafique15192821 
Ashiqur Rahmanst Sajjad Kadir b Mohammad Rafique833501- 
Enamul Haqueb Talha Jubair2335354- 
Nazmul Hossainnot out056-- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 59 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Imtiaz Hossain, 5.3 ov), 2-13 (Alok Kapali, 6.4 ov), 3-71 (Moniruzzaman, 21.6 ov), 4-94 (Rajin Saleh, 32.2 ov), 5-102 (Golam Mabud, 39.1 ov), 6-102 (Ezaz Ahmed, 39.2 ov), 7-126 (Rezaul Haque, 45.5 ov), 8-127 (Golam Mawla, 47.1 ov), 9-160 (Enamul Haque, 57.1 ov), 10-164 (Ashiqur Rahman, 59 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahadat Hossain8   0220--
Khaled Mahmud9   0431--
Mohammad Rafique19   7404--
Talha Jubair11   3214--
Mohammad Ashraful7   2191--
Anwar Hossain5   21003-

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javed Omarb Enamul Haque9215319614- 
Rashedul Haquerun out (Ashiqur Rahman)78136206101 
Mehrab Hossainlbw b Alok Kapali42909851 
*Mohammad Ashrafulc Imtiaz Hossain b Enamul Haque1328312- 
Sanwar Hossainc Golam Mawla b Enamul Haque058-- 
Khaled Mahmudb Enamul Haque168-- 
+Sajjad Kadirc Nazmul Hossain b Alok Kapali01310-- 
Mohammad Rafiquec sub b Enamul Haque153-- 
Anwar Hossainnot out62232-- 
Shahadat Hossainnot out7791- 
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 3 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 75.4 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-175 (Javed Omar, 46.4 ov), 2-180 (Rashedul Haque, 49.4 ov), 3-217 (Mohammad Ashraful, 58.4 ov), 4-226 (Sanwar Hossain, 60.3 ov), 5-228 (Khaled Mahmud, 62.2 ov), 6-235 (Sajjad Kadir, 65.4 ov), 7-236 (Mohammad Rafique, 66.4 ov), 8-250 (Mehrab Hossain, 73.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazmul Hossain9   0270--
Rezaul Haque8   1220--
Ashiqur Rahman8   051024
Enamul Haque30   5755-7
Alok Kapali17.41742--
Golam Mawla3   050--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Rajin Saleh (1) 50 in 135 balls, 197 minutes
--> Enamul Haque (2) passed his previous highest score of 18 in first-class matches
--> Javed Omar (2) 50 in 61 balls, 82 minutes
--> Rashedul Haque (2) 50 in 106 balls, 167 minutes
--> Shahadat Hossain made his debut for Dhaka Division in first-class matches
--> Ashiqur Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Khaled Mahmud in the Dhaka Division first innings (previous best was 3-10)
--> Ashiqur Rahman achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Dhaka Division first innings
--> Talha Jubair achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Sylhet Division second innings (previous best was 4-36)
--> Talha Jubair reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Moniruzzaman, his 1st wicket in the Sylhet Division second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive