Narayanganj Cricket Academy v Sadharan Bima Krira Sangha
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 16th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNarayanganj Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSadharan Bima Krira Sangha won by 8 wickets
PointsNarayanganj Cricket Academy 0; Sadharan Bima Krira Sangha 2
UmpiresRizwan Parvez, Wahid Chowhan
ScorersAfsar Hossain Apu, Ahsanur Rahman

Narayanganj Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Arif Hossainc Monirul Islam Rony b Mohammed Saiful Isllam21314--15.38
+Mohammed Rajon Bhuiyanc Saiful Isllam b Mohammed Saiful Isllam32230--13.64
Mohammed Sahajahanc Jony Khan b Mohammed Saiful Isllam49191-44.44
Shamim Sharifb Masum Reza2645782157.78
Mohammed Morshodur Rahmanlbw b Billal Hossain43349--12.12
*Mohammed Sumon Bhuiyanc Monirul Islam Rony b Suman Ghosh1822202181.82
Mohammed Nadimc Mohammed Saiful Isllam b Jony Khan1847641-38.30
Samir Afsan Tisirc Monirul Islam Rony b Jony Khan3470753-48.57
Tormim Tonoy Babuc Kamrul Hassan b Masum Reza2910--22.22
Mohammed Sathilc Monirul Islam Rony b Masum Reza011--0.00
Mohammed Ashraful Khannot out022--0.00
Extras(2 nb, 19 w)21
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (3 ov), 2-13 (6.4 ov), 3-13 (7 ov), 4-38 (17.4 ov), 5-72 (23.2 ov), 6-76 (24.2 ov), 7-124 (41.1 ov), 8-132 (44.3 ov), 9-132 (44.4 ov), 10-132 (45.1 ov)
Sadharan Bima Krira Sangha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Saiful Isllam9   4123--18.001.33
Rony Khan9   219022-2.11
Saiful Isllam1   01201--12.00
Billal Hossain3   01812-18.006.00
Jony Khan9.10342--27.503.71
Suman Ghosh5   12011-30.004.00
Masum Reza9   11731-18.001.89
Mejbah Uddin0   000----

Sadharan Bima Krira Sangha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Suman Ghoshc Mohammed Morshodur Rahman b Mohammed Nadim5851-62.50
Omar Forhadlbw b Tormim Tonoy Babu4367947-64.18
Mejbah Uddinnot out7279927591.14
+Monirul Islam Ronynot out5531-100.00
*Mohammed Saiful Isllamdid not bat      
Billal Hossaindid not bat      
Saiful Isllamdid not bat      
Rony Khandid not bat      
Jony Khandid not bat      
Masum Rezadid not bat      
Kamrul Hassandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 8 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 26.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Suman Ghosh, 1.2 ov), 2-124 (Omar Forhad, 25.1 ov)
Narayanganj Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Sathil3   029022-9.67
Mohammed Nadim4   11012-24.002.50
Samir Afsan Tisir3   0160---5.33
Mohammed Sahajahan2   0170---8.50
Shamim Sharif2   0100---5.00
Mohammed Ashraful Khan6   2170---2.83
Mohammed Sumon Bhuiyan4.10250---6.00
Tormim Tonoy Babu2   0111--12.005.50

--> Mejbah Uddin 50 in 65 balls, 76 minutes with 5 fours and 3 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive