Kakrail Boys Club v Nabin Sangha
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar on 12th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNabin Sangha won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKakrail Boys Club won by 6 wickets
PointsKakrail Boys Club 2; Nabin Sangha 0
UmpiresRafiqul Islam, Sohrab Hossain
ScorersMostafizur Rahman Tito, Sayedur Rahman

Nabin Sangha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Izaetc Zahid Anwar b Aminur Rahman32836--10.71
*+Mohammed Jakir Hossainrun out (Monir Hossain)1832671-56.25
Mohammed Sojol Shekhlbw b Munir Hussain Rana917221-52.94
Mohammed Obiedullahb Munir Hussain Rana012--0.00
Ihsan Annoorc sub (Noorullah) b Abdur Rahman1460711-23.33
Mohammed Soshan Kabirc Mohammed Abdur Razzak b Mohammed Jahid Hassain732331-21.88
Mohammed Juhirul Islamrun out (Aminur Rahman)63542--17.14
Riad Mirc Munir Hussain Rana b Abdur Rahman876-1114.29
Mohammed Saidul Islamc Munir Hussain Rana b Aminur Rahman41010--40.00
Mohammed Khairul Islamnot out719251-36.84
Mohammed Rasel Rananot out11217--8.33
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (7.6 ov), 2-36 (12.4 ov), 3-36 (12.5 ov), 4-38 (13.3 ov), 5-56 (23.2 ov), 6-69 (32.6 ov), 7-78 (34.6 ov), 8-78 (35.1 ov), 9-84 (37.1 ov)
Kakrail Boys Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adil Ahmed7   02202--3.14
Aminur Rahman9   41722-27.001.89
Munir Hussain Rana7   1162-121.002.29
Mohammed Jahid Hassain9   481--54.000.89
Abdur Rahman8   1112--24.001.38
Monir Hossain2   01101--5.50

Kakrail Boys Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zahid Anwarrun out (Mohammed Jakir Hossain)3144725-70.45
Nur Alam Khanc Mohammed Jakir Hossain b Mohammed Saidul Islam41027--40.00
Munir Hussain Ranac Mohammed Rasel Rana b Mohammed Obiedullah620271-30.00
Talha Bin Taraquec Ihsan Annoor b Mohammed Rasel Rana27262932103.85
Sohel Rananot out1020172-50.00
Monir Hossainnot out124--50.00
Aminur Rahmandid not bat      
Mohammed Jahid Hassaindid not bat      
Adil Ahmeddid not bat      
Abdur Rahmandid not bat      
+Mohammed Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 20 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Nur Alam Khan, 5.2 ov), 2-50 (Munir Hussain Rana, 11.2 ov), 3-63 (Zahid Anwar, 14.4 ov), 4-89 (Talha Bin Taraque, 17.6 ov)
Nabin Sangha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Juhirul Islam6   02103--3.50
Mohammed Khairul Islam2   0603--3.00
Mohammed Saidul Islam1   0141126.0014.00
Mohammed Obiedullah4   0151--24.003.75
Ihsan Annoor4   0150---3.75
Mohammed Rasel Rana2   0181--12.009.00
Mohammed Izaet1   0101--1.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 42 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive