Kathal Bagan Green Crescent Club v Lalmatia Club
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 12th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLalmatia Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKathal Bagan Green Crescent Club won by 1 wicket
PointsKathal Bagan Green Crescent Club 2; Lalmatia Club 0
UmpiresIshtiaq Ahmed, Mahfuzur Rahman
ScorersBashir Uddin, Mizanur Rahman

Lalmatia Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shochi Chowdhuryc Koushik Kr Ghosh b Mohammed Al-Islam3540708-87.50
Asir Inteser Auvikc Swadhin Ahmed b Asifur Rahman81024-180.00
+Mohammed Sanowar Hossainb Asifur Rahman1520213-75.00
Mohammed Shariar Rumic sub (Tipu Sultan) b Mohammed Al-Islam1435572-40.00
*Sariful Islamc Koushik Kr Ghosh b Mohammed Al-Islam015--0.00
Sukanto Biswasrun out (Mohammed Shamsher Alam Hira)2767762140.30
Mohammed Wali Nur Alamrun out (Mofizur Islam)236--66.67
Rajib Kumarc Koushik Kr Ghosh b Swadhin Ahmed32228--13.64
Hossain Mohammed Afzalc Shibaji Suttra Dar b Mohammed Al-Islam1021232-47.62
Fahad Ahmedc Shibaji Suttra Dar b Mohammed Al-Islam723251-30.43
Younus Khannot out1914--11.11
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Asir Inteser Auvik, 4.2 ov), 2-48 (8.6 ov), 3-66 (14.4 ov), 4-66 (14.5 ov), 5-86 (22.3 ov), 6-94 (23.3 ov), 7-112 (31.6 ov), 8-120 (34.6 ov), 9-130 (37.3 ov), 10-139 (41.5 ov)
Kathal Bagan Green Crescent Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asifur Rahman7   02723-21.003.86
Mohammed Hafzul Hossain4   02901--7.25
Mohammed Shamsher Alam Hira8   32002--2.50
Mohammed Al-Islam9.522251-11.802.24
Swadhin Ahmed10   4231--60.002.30
Mohammed Abdur Rahman3   0120---4.00

Kathal Bagan Green Crescent Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mofizur Islamlbw b Younus Khan11312--7.69
Shahan Shariorc Mohammed Sanowar Hossain b Fahad Ahmed501051815-47.62
Mohammed Ferdaus Hossain Sumonb Hossain Mohammed Afzal733401-21.21
+Koushik Kr Ghoshc Mohammed Sanowar Hossain b Fahad Ahmed1946711-41.30
Shibaji Suttra Darc Mohammed Sanowar Hossain b Fahad Ahmed815211-53.33
Mohammed Abdur Rahmanb Younus Khan31320--23.08
Mohammed Hafzul Hossainnot out24204712120.00
Asifur Rahmanc Younus Khan b Fahad Ahmed510161-50.00
*Mohammed Shamsher Alam Hirac Mohammed Sanowar Hossain b Younus Khan012--0.00
Swadhin Ahmedc Mohammed Sanowar Hossain b Sariful Islam177--14.29
Mohammed Al-Islamnot out018--0.00
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 6 w)22
Total(9 wickets, 44 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mofizur Islam, 2.3 ov), 2-23 (11.4 ov), 3-79 (26.5 ov), 4-91 (32.1 ov), 5-102 (35.4 ov), 6-108 (38.2 ov), 7-124 (40.6 ov), 8-124 (41.1 ov), 9-125 (42.5 ov)
Lalmatia Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Younus Khan10   33331-20.003.30
Hossain Mohammed Afzal10   5151--60.001.50
Sariful Islam9   1211--54.002.33
Shochi Chowdhury2   0130---6.50
Rajib Kumar3   0140---4.67
Fahad Ahmed9   2174--13.501.89
Mohammed Wali Nur Alam1   01101--11.00

--> Shahan Sharior 50 in 103 balls, 176 minutes with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive