Kakrail Boys Club v Lalmatia Club
Dhaka Second Division League 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar on 10th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKakrail Boys Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultLalmatia Club won by 41 runs
PointsKakrail Boys Club 0; Lalmatia Club 2
UmpiresIkramul Haque Duke, Mohammed Sha-Alam
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Mostafizur Rahman Tito

Lalmatia Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shochi Chowdhuryc Shirajul Islam b Adil Ahmed478--57.14
Asir Inteser Auvikrun out (Aminur Rahman)61841177172.62
+Mohammed Sanowar Hossainc Mohammed Abdur Razzak b Shirajul Islam1629452-55.17
Sukanto Biswasc Mohammed Abdur Razzak b Shirajul Islam168--16.67
Mohammed Shariar Rumic Monir Hossain b Mohammed Abdur Rhman2537512-67.57
*Sariful Islamnot out1316341-81.25
Mohammed Wali Nur Alamc Aminur Rahman b Mohammed Abdur Rhman5561-100.00
Hossain Mohammed Afzalb Aminur Rahman1211132-109.09
Rajib Kumarnot out2191131233.33
Fahad Ahmeddid not bat      
Younus Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Shochi Chowdhury, 2.2 ov), 2-50 (12.5 ov), 3-54 (14.6 ov), 4-116 (26.6 ov), 5-116 (27.1 ov), 6-126 (28.4 ov), 7-144 (31.4 ov)
Kakrail Boys Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adil Ahmed7   0341--42.004.86
Aminur Rahman7   12812-42.004.00
Mohammed Nasir Sultan7   02902--4.14
Shirajul Islam6   03322-18.005.50
Shafiqul Islam3   0180---6.00
Mohammed Abdur Rhman3   01721-9.005.67
Monir Hossain1   060---6.00

Kakrail Boys Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Abdur Rhmanc Shochi Chowdhury b Younus Khan032--0.00
*Zahid Anwarc Hossain Mohammed Afzal b Rajib Kumar614271-42.86
Talha Bin Taraquec Asir Inteser Auvik b Rajib Kumar1426351153.85
Aminur Rahmanc Mohammed Shariar Rumi b Sariful Islam4460904173.33
Sohel Ranac Mohammed Shariar Rumi b Sariful Islam184752--38.30
+Mohammed Abdur Razzakc Sukanto Biswas b Younus Khan1216291-75.00
Shirajul Islamc Rajib Kumar b Younus Khan236--66.67
Monir Hossainst Mohammed Sanowar Hossain b Sariful Islam89131-88.89
Mohammed Nasir Sultanc Mohammed Sanowar Hossain b Younus Khan011--0.00
Adil Ahmednot out1521162-71.43
Shafiqul Islamnot out448--100.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.3 ov), 2-9 (6.1 ov), 3-22 (8.2 ov), 4-57 (22.1 ov), 5-97 (27.2 ov), 6-101 (28.1 ov), 7-102 (28.4 ov), 8-102 (28.5 ov), 9-116 (31.1 ov)
Lalmatia Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Younus Khan7   12841-10.504.00
Hossain Mohammed Afzal7   2160---2.29
Rajib Kumar6   12421-18.004.00
Fahad Ahmed5   1200---4.00
Shochi Chowdhury2   0100---5.00
Sariful Islam7   0283--14.004.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 34 overs per side
--> Asir Inteser Auvik 50 in 75 balls, 100 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive